ASL Logo

ASL

ASL sp. z o.o. is a new, dynamically developing company with an ambitious approach to wide array of forwarding services. Company has been established in November 2008, started operating in 2009 since when has been steadily and constantly building up its brand and position on polish forwarding market.

Core Business:

  • Air freight (import and export);
  • Sea freight (import and export, FCL / LTL);
  • Customs cargo service;
  • Road transports (domestic and European service);
  • Courier parcels service (domestic and worldwide);
  • Cargo insurance;
  • Consulting.

Experience and competence are the two main adjectives describing ASL sp. z o.o. in a nutshell. Our most prized asset, for our company and our Customers, are our staff.

ASL sp. z o.o. gathers specialist with over 15 years’ experience in air and sea freight as well as seasoned veterans of road freight and customs specialists.

Main assets:

  • We are opened to customers’ suggestions and needs. Whether dealing with current or potential Clients we always listen and comply;
  • We treat each and every order individually;
  • We possess throughout knowledge of the domestic and international transport markets;
  • Extensive network of international agents and partners;
  • Trustworthy subcontractors operating the strictest norms of transportations (ISO certificates, hazardous goods certificates, EURO 4 engines).

Join us!

  • ASL Sp.z o.o.
    ul. Osmańska 5
    02-823 Warszawa, Polska
    NIP: PL9512267952
    REGON: 141610456

  • Centrala:
    tel: +48 (22) 544 17 20
    fax: +48 (22) 894 60 33
    e-mail: info@asl.com.pl
    https://www.asl.com.pl

    poczta / intranet

  • Air-export: Adam Rutkiewicz
    tel: +48 602 435 135
    tel: +48 (22) 544 17 22
    skype: adam.as.logistics
    e-mail: rutkiewicz@asl.com.pl

  • Air-export: Alicja Czaja
    tel: +48 602 435 135
    tel: +48 (22) 544 17 23
    skype: ala.as.logistics.pl
    e-mail: czaja@asl.com.pl

  • Air-import: Jan Boratyński
    tel: +48 602 435 363
    tel: +48 (22) 859 02 90
    skype: janek.as.logistics
    e-mail: boratynski@asl.com.pl

  • Import morski: Grzegorz Antonowicz
    tel: +48 602 435 018
    tel: +48 (22) 859 02 96
    skype: grzes.as.logistics
    e-mail: antonowicz@asl.com.pl

  • Customs agency Jacek Siemaszko
    tel: +48 602 435 059
    tel: +48 (22) 859 02 91
    skype: jacek.as.logistics
    e-mail: siemaszko@asl.com.pl

  • Customs agency Piotr Dziubak
    tel: +48 602 435 418
    tel: +48 (22) 859 02 92
    skype: piotr.as.logistics
    e-mail: dziubak@asl.com.pl

  • Customs agency: Marek Cichosz
    tel: +48 508 254 660
    tel: +48 (22) 859 02 92
    skype: marek.as.logistics
    e-mail: cichosz@asl.com.pl

  • Air-import Tomasz Najgrodzki
    tel: +48 508 252 506
    tel: +48 (22) 544 17 25
    skype: tomek.as.logistics
    e-mail: najgrodzki@asl.com.pl

  • Sea ExportSławomir Ceregra
    tel: +48 504 076 369
    tel: +48 (22) 859 02 97
    e-mail: ceregra@asl.com.pl

  • Warehouse magager: Jacek Szparug
    tel: +48 512 255 041
    e-mail: magazyn@asl.com.pl